Dirty Power 12" Vinyl LP (black wax - pressing of 300)


We proudly present to you Fartbarf's debut album, Dirty Power, in all of it's analog glory.

**2nd Pressing**

These albums were mixed and mastered by the best in the industry to give you the purest and greatest analog sound possible. Then mastered again for the final cut to vinyl.

- Only 300 total made
- Each LP comes with a FREE digital download card inside the sleeve

Track listing includes:

Side A:
1. Homeless in Heathrow
2. Panopticon
3. Your Sky is Falling
4. Mission at Hand
5. Play the Game

Side B:
6. All Systems Go!
7. Service Merchandiser
8. Hero of Time
9. Warp Whistle
10. Electric Groove

Originally Released: April 1, 2014
*Lyrics only available on LP format (not CD or Cassette).