• Image of Dirty Power Digipak Compact Disc

Fartbarf - Dirty Power. These albums were mixed and mastered by the best in the industry to give you the purest and greatest sound possible.

Track listing includes:
1. Homeless in Heathrow
2. Panopticon
3. Your Sky is Falling
4. Mission at Hand
5. Play the Game
6. All Systems Go!
7. Service Merchandiser
8. Hero of Time
9. Warp Whistle
10. Electric Groove

Released: April 1, 2014
*Lyrics only available with purchase of LP.


  • 221 in stock